Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Deborah Taylor

Deborah Taylor

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Taylor
"Diane Castaneda is a delight to work with. Each time I visit the State Farm office in Yerington she has been very helpful and informative. Thank you State Farm for such a great representative!"
Profile photo of Tiffany Whittemore

Tiffany Whittemore

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Whittemore
"Jake and his team are so fantastic. I really feel like they care and appreciate us. They are always out in our small communities too!"
Profile photo of Gary Andona

Gary Andona

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Andona
"Best insurance in town! Whenever I have a question I know Jake’s team has got me covered!"
Profile photo of Karina Nunez

Karina Nunez

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karina Nunez
"Appreciate the free food for customer appreciation. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Beverly Smith

Beverly Smith

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beverly Smith
"Jake is excellent will help you with all your insurance and investment needs."
Profile photo of Cassandra Boger

Cassandra Boger

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cassandra Boger
"Get customers service and great insurance!! When I was in a car accident (that was the other drivers fault) and the other drivers insurance wouldn't cover the cost of my car. State Farm was on top of it in making sure I got the money I was supposed to get to replace my car!! They also called all the time to check on me and make sure I was okay and see if I needed anything!!"
Profile photo of Laurie Thom

Laurie Thom

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laurie Thom
"Great service and prompt turn around on my claim. Thank you"
Profile photo of Colby Rowe

Colby Rowe

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Colby Rowe
"Such a great place."
Profile photo of Carrie Osborne

Carrie Osborne

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carrie Osborne
"When I hit a deer, the personnel were friendly and respectful. Everything was Handled professionally ally. I did not have to worry because everything was taken care of. I even got a call to make sure I was okay after the accident."
Profile photo of Deb Cash

Deb Cash

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deb Cash
"They stand by the people they serve."
Profile photo of Pamela Madole

Pamela Madole

April 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Madole
"Sarah is the best!"
Profile photo of Deborah Mullins

Deborah Mullins

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Mullins
"Diana is so professional and so courteous. She is a gem and a delight to work with. She has been so patient with me missing a couple of my appointments and once I finally made it in she made me feel like we have known each other forever, she deserves a raise. Thank you"
Profile photo of Hannah Whitenight

Hannah Whitenight

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Whitenight
"I had recently bought a new car and was insurance shopping on what would be the best rate for me. I wasn’t having the best experiences getting some information and good customer service unfortunately. I ended up calling here and got some great information and great help! The person that helped me was Joanna and she was the best! She was super helpful and understanding on what I needed! If you ever call definitely recommend talking to Joanna!"
Profile photo of Logan K

Logan K

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Logan K
"Willow helped me when I called regarding some changes I needed to make to my policy . She was extremely helpful and was great at explaining everything to me and making sure I had all the information I needed to make the right choices. I look forward to working with willow in the future as she made the process as smooth as possible!"
Profile photo of Jose Soto

Jose Soto

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Soto
"Great customer service and professionalism. Recommended Alan."
Profile photo of Agustín Trejo

Agustín Trejo

March 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Agustín Trejo
"100% Recomendada Diana castañeda una exelente atención al cliente 👍"
Profile photo of Ivan Trejo

Ivan Trejo

March 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ivan Trejo
"Muy buena Atención al cliente, recomendable diana castañeda"
Profile photo of Ismael Gutiérrez

Ismael Gutiérrez

March 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ismael Gutiérrez
"Recomendada diana castañeda, buena atención y soluciones rápidas aun es español muy seguro"
Profile photo of Sarah Bautista

Sarah Bautista

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Bautista
"Teresa was amazing! With her help we saved a lot of money, while increasing our coverages! I’m so grateful for her help!"
Profile photo of Charly Carbajal

Charly Carbajal

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charly Carbajal
"Excelente trabajo, muy buena atencion muy recomendada diana casteñeda"
Profile photo of S.J.C.

S.J.C.

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by S.J.C.
"Just by walking in, you feel a sense an air of professionalism and care. Even off the job, the staff are kind and glad to see you, especially Alan and the man himself, Jake."
Profile photo of Lauren Cristoiu

Lauren Cristoiu

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Cristoiu
"Theresa Z was amazing to work with. She was very professional and knowledgeable. She was able to drop my rates a substantial amount from what I was paying at Geico. She went above and beyond."
Profile photo of Glen Gard

Glen Gard

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Glen Gard
"Jake and State Farm are outstanding. I have been with State Farm almost 60 years and have never had a problem and all agents I have worked with are truly professional and also a friend"
Profile photo of Jessica Benton

Jessica Benton

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Benton
"I suggest State Farm for their outstanding service, and I particularly appreciate the professionalism and dedication of Joanna. Her commitment to excellence made my experience exceptionally positive, and I wholeheartedly recommend their services."
Profile photo of Lance Benton

Lance Benton

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lance Benton
"Had a great experience with Joanna. She was very pleasant on the phone and took care of all my questions in a timely manner. Great Job!!!"