Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sheena Leonard

Sheena Leonard

July 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sheena Leonard
"I have many policies currently with State Farm and have been a customer for over 15 years. Yerington's office is always helpful and friendly. I recently worked with a Kimberly A. to change some things on my policy, and she was knowledgeable, professional and took care of my needs immediately. I never get a "used car salesman" vibe when dealing with State Farm. Happy customer!"
Profile photo of Jose Morales Rico

Jose Morales Rico

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Morales Rico
"Excelente servicio, deficiente,recomendado 100%"
Profile photo of Kristie Baumback

Kristie Baumback

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristie Baumback
"Sandra was amazing! I went in because I needed a policy for a party which I did not know until the day before. Sandra spent over an hour of her time ensuring I could throw the graduation party for my son by getting the policy done. Major kudos to Sandra."
Profile photo of Mz_ lupe2u

Mz_ lupe2u

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mz_ lupe2u
"Amazing Sevice! Sandra De Anda Lomeli an Account Representative is amazing, she’s so helpful and so patient with all the questions that are asked, and she’s also speaks Spanish so that’s definitely a plus!"
Profile photo of Raul Gonzalez

Raul Gonzalez

June 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raul Gonzalez
"Excelente servicio nos brindo Sandra"
Profile photo of patricia rubalcava

patricia rubalcava

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by patricia rubalcava
"Sandra was really helpful. Muchas Gracias"
Profile photo of Stacie Goerzen

Stacie Goerzen

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stacie Goerzen
"Kimberly was great! She answered all our questions and got us set up with our auto and home insurance."
Profile photo of Adam Rowley

Adam Rowley

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Rowley
"Diana Castaneda was very easy to work with and answered all my questions. Thank you for all the help!!"
Profile photo of K Heron

K Heron

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by K Heron
"Willow helped me with modifying the policy for my father's property. She was knowledgeable and made the process easy and straightforward for me. Excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Cheryl Dobson

Cheryl Dobson

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Dobson
"Edited Five years later and they are still excellent. We've had many different vehicles insured with them and even had an accident to deal with and everyone was very kind and efficient. I've been in the office a few more times now and they are worth the drive. This was the first time I've been there in person as I've only had dealings with them over the phone. The young lady that helped me was very kind and efficient. I'm glad to do business with them."
Profile photo of Deborah Taylor

Deborah Taylor

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Taylor
"Diane Castaneda is a delight to work with. Each time I visit the State Farm office in Yerington she has been very helpful and informative. Thank you State Farm for such a great representative!"
Profile photo of Tiffany Whittemore

Tiffany Whittemore

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Whittemore
"Jake and his team are so fantastic. I really feel like they care and appreciate us. They are always out in our small communities too!"
Profile photo of Gary Andona

Gary Andona

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Andona
"Best insurance in town! Whenever I have a question I know Jake’s team has got me covered!"
Profile photo of Karina Nunez

Karina Nunez

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karina Nunez
"Appreciate the free food for customer appreciation. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Beverly Smith

Beverly Smith

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beverly Smith
"Jake is excellent will help you with all your insurance and investment needs."
Profile photo of Cassandra Boger

Cassandra Boger

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cassandra Boger
"Get customers service and great insurance!! When I was in a car accident (that was the other drivers fault) and the other drivers insurance wouldn't cover the cost of my car. State Farm was on top of it in making sure I got the money I was supposed to get to replace my car!! They also called all the time to check on me and make sure I was okay and see if I needed anything!!"
Profile photo of Laurie Thom

Laurie Thom

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laurie Thom
"Great service and prompt turn around on my claim. Thank you"
Profile photo of Colby Rowe

Colby Rowe

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Colby Rowe
"Such a great place."
Profile photo of Carrie Osborne

Carrie Osborne

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carrie Osborne
"When I hit a deer, the personnel were friendly and respectful. Everything was Handled professionally ally. I did not have to worry because everything was taken care of. I even got a call to make sure I was okay after the accident."
Profile photo of Deb Cash

Deb Cash

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deb Cash
"They stand by the people they serve."
Profile photo of Pamela Madole

Pamela Madole

April 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Madole
"Sarah is the best!"
Profile photo of Deborah Mullins

Deborah Mullins

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Mullins
"Diana is so professional and so courteous. She is a gem and a delight to work with. She has been so patient with me missing a couple of my appointments and once I finally made it in she made me feel like we have known each other forever, she deserves a raise. Thank you"
Profile photo of Hannah Whitenight

Hannah Whitenight

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Whitenight
"I had recently bought a new car and was insurance shopping on what would be the best rate for me. I wasn’t having the best experiences getting some information and good customer service unfortunately. I ended up calling here and got some great information and great help! The person that helped me was Joanna and she was the best! She was super helpful and understanding on what I needed! If you ever call definitely recommend talking to Joanna!"
Profile photo of Logan K

Logan K

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Logan K
"Willow helped me when I called regarding some changes I needed to make to my policy . She was extremely helpful and was great at explaining everything to me and making sure I had all the information I needed to make the right choices. I look forward to working with willow in the future as she made the process as smooth as possible!"
Profile photo of Jose Soto

Jose Soto

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Soto
"Great customer service and professionalism. Recommended Alan."