Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Glen Gard

Glen Gard

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Glen Gard
"Jake and State Farm are outstanding. I have been with State Farm almost 60 years and have never had a problem and all agents I have worked with are truly professional and also a friend"
Profile photo of Jessica Benton

Jessica Benton

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Benton
"I suggest State Farm for their outstanding service, and I particularly appreciate the professionalism and dedication of Joanna. Her commitment to excellence made my experience exceptionally positive, and I wholeheartedly recommend their services."
Profile photo of Lance Benton

Lance Benton

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lance Benton
"Had a great experience with Joanna. She was very pleasant on the phone and took care of all my questions in a timely manner. Great Job!!!"
Profile photo of Justice Benton

Justice Benton

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justice Benton
"Joanna was so helpful!"
Profile photo of Lizzy Olney

Lizzy Olney

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lizzy Olney
"Joanna is so sweet and helpful! You guys are lucky to have her!"
Profile photo of Michael Olney

Michael Olney

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Olney
"Joanna is so great and helpful!!"
Profile photo of sara moseley

sara moseley

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sara moseley
"Great insurance! Only insurance I will use. Customer service is awesome!"
Profile photo of Shannon Thompson

Shannon Thompson

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Thompson
"Great experience!!"
Profile photo of Lydia Brown

Lydia Brown

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lydia Brown
"Sandra was absolutely amazing!! She answered all my questions thoroughly and had exceptional customer service throughout the whole process of insuring both my vehicles. I will continue to utilize her services in the future and highly recommend her for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Alfredo Vargas

Alfredo Vargas

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alfredo Vargas
"Great customer service, staff is very knowledgeable and helpful specially I have been dealing with Sandra and always satisfied with the end result"
Profile photo of Joshua Forrest

Joshua Forrest

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Forrest
"Diana Castaneda has gone above and beyond for me multiple times. Her patience and thoroughness was greatly appreciated when there was a billing mistake. I wish every interaction with insurance was with her"
Profile photo of Ricardo Calixto

Ricardo Calixto

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ricardo Calixto
"Muy buen servicio y buena calidad al atender a las personas"
Profile photo of Maria Pineda

Maria Pineda

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Pineda
"Sandra provide good customer service and she is always explaining my policies In a way can can understand will definitely recommend her!"
Profile photo of Jessica Lillian Photography

Jessica Lillian Photography

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Lillian Photography
"I have a business policy through them and any time I have a question or need help the team is quick to answer and help. I had some trouble getting a permit in a time crunch and Teresa was exceptionally helpful, respondent and timely in helping me get through the matter. So grateful!"
Profile photo of Jenna Roberton

Jenna Roberton

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenna Roberton
"I highly recommend going through State Farm! I have had the privilege of working with Sarah and her positivity and willingness to help has made my experience outstanding! I appreciate her and all the help she has given me with all my insurance needs, and I appreciate her being so easy to work with."
Profile photo of Alex Pool

Alex Pool

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Pool
"Could not be happier with the results! Sara was friendly and very knowledgeable about the entire process."
Profile photo of Damian Diaz

Damian Diaz

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Damian Diaz
"Diana is really helpful and always has a smile on her face"
Profile photo of t m

t m

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by t m
"Long time customer at this office. The staff here is always friendly and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of S&J Davis

S&J Davis

October 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by S&J Davis
"Staff is friendly and always willing to go through your plans and make sure you are getting the best deal and not over paying."
Profile photo of Kelvin Martinez

Kelvin Martinez

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelvin Martinez
"Diana is outstanding."
Profile photo of Shannon Eddins

Shannon Eddins

September 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Eddins
"Kimberley Andona was so kind and informative. Was looking for something affordable for my family and she helped me. I would highly recommend her to anyone wanting car insurance."
Profile photo of Jessica Ingram

Jessica Ingram

September 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Ingram
"We’ve been doing business with Jake since he first came to town and he’s all around great guy to work with! When working with Jake, you can count on honesty, reliability, and kindness. In addition, his team brings a great vibe to the office and is very welcoming."
Profile photo of Leslie paul

Leslie paul

September 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie paul
"Jake and his staff are nothing short of awesome.. They have helped me and my family over the years with various insurance products and have been extremely personable and professional in all the dealings I have had with them. They are always very responsive with my questions and concerns and return emails and phone calls in a timely manner. I feel like they are always looking out for my best interests and never up sell products or pressure me in any way, in fact they have actually steered me away from a product I was interested in explaining why it wasn't in my best interest Simply said they treat me like we are family. I am so lucky to have found this business and only wish all the businesses I deal with could make me feel so comfortable and well taken care of."
Profile photo of Manoj Patel

Manoj Patel

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Manoj Patel
"Terry is absolutely amazing to work with."
Profile photo of Jeannett Zavala

Jeannett Zavala

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeannett Zavala
"Awesome service Terri was amazing"